http://www.goaway.sg/2016/11/30/jetstar-wants-to-settle-your-holiday-plans-for-2017-with-this-awesome-flight-package/

Jetstar Wants To Settle Your Holiday Plans For 2017 With This Awesome Flight Package! The Great Escape

Don’t say bo jio ah! 

Mark your calendar for 6 December 2016 and park yourself in front of your computer! Why? Cos Jetstar will be offering LIMITED number of its Ultimate Long Weekend Flight Package! At $2,017 NETT per person, this package guarantees SEVEN return flights to top destinations in Southeast Asia and Australia across seven public holidays in 2017.

This price is inclusive of taxes, fees, credit card booking fees, and 20kg checked baggage allowance for all flights.

Destinations and travel dates:

Hong Kong: Friday, 14 April to Monday, 17 April – Good Friday

Penang: Saturday, 29 April to Monday, 1 May – Labour Day

Perth: Wednesday 10 May to Sunday 14 May – Vesak Day

Bali: Saturday, 24 June to Monday, 26 June – Hari Raya Puasa

Bangkok: Wednesday, 9 August to Sunday, 13 August – National Day

Ho Chi Minh City: Friday, 1 September to Sunday, 3 September – Hari Haya Haji

Taipei: Saturday, 14 October to Tuesday, 17 October – Deepavali

The flight package will be sold on a first-come first-served basis, limited to four packages per customer.

For more details, please check in at Jetstar here.

 


She can’t sit still. Doesn’t sleep well either. But, Debs has found the one thing that’ll help her mind switch off – baking. There’s nothing she likes better than just focusing her energy on getting a cake or a pie to turn out right. With this newfound passion, she has made it a point to bring back interesting ingredients whenever she travels, so she can use them in her desserts. She names Tokachi of Hokkaido in Japan as one of her favourite places.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *